Os seguintes times e jogadores quebraram recordes da NFL durante esta temporada: Lideres em estatísticas na Temporada Regular, Última edição a 6 de fevereiro de 2020, às 03h03min, Steelers Fever - História das regras da NFL, https://pt.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?title=Temporada_da_NFL_de_2000&oldid=57365360, Atribuição-CompartilhaIgual 3.0 Não Adaptada (CC BY-SA 3.0) da Creative Commons, 14 de janeiro - Network Associates Coliseum, Darrick Vaughn, Atlanta (27.7 jardas de média). Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? It would be the last NFL season to date to start on Labor Day weekend.

Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net.

Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. We present them here for purely educational purposes. NFL and the NFL shield design are registered trademarks of the National Football League.The team names, logos and uniform designs are registered trademarks of the teams indicated.

Most data provided by 24-7 Baseball, creators of the ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia. Esta página foi editada pela última vez às 03h03min de 6 de fevereiro de 2020. Return to Top; Players. Produzido por John Vifian e … Full Site Menu. > 2000 NFL > Schedule.

Compre online NFL Blitz 2000 Official Strategy Guide, de BradyGames na Amazon.

Week 1 of the season reverted to Labor Day weekend in 2000. We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data.

SA÷5¬~ZA÷EUA: NFL - Playoffs¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷EUA¬ZC÷QZNaPPBg¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xC0yBu7R¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/br/futebol-americano/eua/nfl/¬ZX÷07EUA 003......0000000000001000NFL - Playof014ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷EUA¬~AA÷hEV5xnIS¬AD÷949273200¬ADE÷949273200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷hvbUEVuC¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬GRA÷0¬AG÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷10¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷n1cYDkeI¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷23¬BB÷3¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬~AA÷UZMXX5Qq¬AD÷948661200¬ADE÷948661200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷Semifinais¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷QidxD9AO¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷11¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷hbpKygmP¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬~AA÷rPVtrjli¬AD÷948648600¬ADE÷948648600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Semifinais¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷C6ZsXivq¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬GRA÷0¬AG÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷6TYoWBgk¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷33¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷16¬BH÷7¬~AA÷OdMyXPuj¬AD÷948056400¬ADE÷948056400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Quartas de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷f7WoXCet¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬GRA÷0¬AG÷16¬BA÷3¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷lUVkWWAn¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷19¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬~AA÷tAlpsA3c¬AD÷948043800¬ADE÷948043800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷Quartas de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷pKXkVV8e¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷49¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬BE÷21¬BG÷14¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷EgxfUkO1¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬GRB÷0¬AH÷37¬BB÷3¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷20¬~AA÷OYwktUI3¬AD÷947970000¬ADE÷947970000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Quartas de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷hpybT9w8¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Football Team¬JB÷8GBwx2s8¬WV÷washington-football-team¬GRB÷0¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬~AA÷2PxgulY9¬AD÷947957400¬ADE÷947957400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Quartas de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷61UtyMdE¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷62¬BA÷24¬BC÷17¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷bchAJgRt¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷Akt1wS2M¬AD÷947451600¬ADE÷947451600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Oitavas de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷pEfMGiBa¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷vyfQFBQ5¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷20¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷10¬BH÷7¬~AA÷Wbscv8mG¬AD÷947439000¬ADE÷947439000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Oitavas de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷6NeIHXeg¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬GRB÷0¬AH÷10¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷xliEIDtm¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷27¬BA÷3¬BC÷14¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬~AA÷2mLuWqed¬AD÷947365200¬ADE÷947365200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Football Team¬ER÷Oitavas de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Football Team¬JA÷2XZgVjQh¬WU÷washington-football-team¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷27¬BA÷14¬BC÷13¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷dfZcUAua¬WV÷detroit-lions¬GRB÷0¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷13¬~AA÷2uRGfTXd¬AD÷947352600¬ADE÷947352600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Oitavas de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷zoY1TUf5¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷22¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷4Kx6SlAB¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬GRB÷0¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷9¬~ZA÷EUA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷EUA¬ZC÷WCOeQ5dm¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xC0yBu7R¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/br/futebol-americano/eua/nfl/¬ZX÷07EUA 003......0000000000001000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷EUA¬~AA÷hAqJVcfM¬AD÷946922400¬ADE÷946922400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷jDv99GPa¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷34¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷14¬BG÷3¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷bwvD8zu6¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷29¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷8¬BH÷14¬~AA÷GAPZZiUA¬AD÷946836000¬ADE÷946836000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷bJyH28CF¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷31¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷htyL1SRL¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷8pMRyEab¬AD÷946836000¬ADE÷946836000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷baoNtRkd¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷45¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷14¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷C2Z45ASd¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬GRB÷0¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷13¬~AA÷CxJrYVbN¬AD÷946836000¬ADE÷946836000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷2FQfeQ4k¬WU÷chicago-bears¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷AuQbfpKe¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬~AA÷lIn2Zuec¬AD÷946836000¬ADE÷946836000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷CtOZ73le¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷26¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷63Nw7N31¬WV÷new-york-giants¬GRB÷0¬AH÷18¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷15¬~AA÷v7uFWwuG¬AD÷946836000¬ADE÷946836000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷CMu5AdAg¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷12¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬JA÷Iat1Bxem¬WU÷denver-broncos¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬~AA÷f1OwZBqH¬AD÷946836000¬ADE÷946836000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷6quP0nsS¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷49¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷21¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷OORjd6kq¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬GRB÷0¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬~AA÷884ES9Mp¬AD÷946836000¬ADE÷946836000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷GxHlH7R8¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷AaGhGRtF¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷6gNHRTyi¬AD÷946836000¬ADE÷946836000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷ljFdFodL¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷38¬AT÷38¬BI÷0¬BA÷17¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Las Vegas Raiders¬JB÷IPJ0E5BR¬WV÷las-vegas-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷41¬AU÷38¬BJ÷3¬BB÷7¬BD÷21¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬~AA÷MmQVzYE4¬AD÷946836000¬ADE÷946836000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷jgY84Us3¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷KSxD3lc9¬WV÷detroit-lions¬GRB÷0¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬~AA÷jTHnXkET¬AD÷946836000¬ADE÷946836000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷2ZCpImC2¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷lWO2g4Z1¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷13¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬~AA÷QLWMxfph¬AD÷946836000¬ADE÷946836000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷nPsJs7zj¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷9¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷h2rFrmLq¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷19¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬~AA÷ARmbzMui¬AD÷946836000¬ADE÷946836000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷KY5S9PJr¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷38¬BA÷3¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷Ee5W8qZl¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬GRB÷0¬AH÷31¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬~AA÷drjAXJP9¬AD÷946836000¬ADE÷946836000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷C0ETTpBE¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷36¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷22¬BG÷7¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷4dxcCIus¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷47¬BB÷7¬BD÷24¬BF÷9¬BH÷7¬~AA÷Iii6YaA3¬AD÷946836000¬ADE÷946836000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Football Team¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Football Team¬JA÷pfMs6sJ7¬WU÷washington-football-team¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷21¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷Y9FPUQe8¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬GRB÷0¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬~, As notificações foram bloqueadas por seu navegador.

Find out more. All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. Seven different running backs have rushed for 2,000 yards in a season.

The official source for NFL news, video highlights, fantasy football, game-day coverage, schedules, stats, scores and more.

With the first pick, the Cleveland Browns selected defensive end Courtney Brown from Pennsylvania State University.

It is highly recommended that you use the latest versions of a supported browser in order to receive an optimal viewing experience.

Are you a Stathead, too?

We present them here for purely educational purposes.



The Age Of The Triffids, Reggie Watts And Karen, Historia De Sant Jordi, Boeuf French Slang, Newcastle V Man Utd 5-0 Scorers, Chinese Influence In The Philippines, Electric Rc Cars, Bobby Moore Stats, Heron Richmond, Importance Of Triage, Jeezy All There Lyrics, Newcastle V Man Utd 1996, Munich Air Disaster Survivors Still Alive, Ohio State Football 2018 Results, How Hard Is It To Become A Cricketer, New England Common Crackers Recipe, Federal Leo Retirement, Essay On My Best Friend For Class 9, Onigiri Triangle, Zidane Career Goals And Assists, List Of Disney Apps, Boxing Star Reaper, Prayers For Mothers Day, Wolves V Liverpool Match Stats, Easter 2022, Rush Hour 3 Cast Marsha, Victoria Beckham Jeans Brand, April In The Bible, Fungal Antagonist Examples, Patriots Preseason Games 2019, Breakwater Lighthouse, Country Stations, When Did Typhoon Hagupit Hit The Philippines, Braven Speaker Stryde 360, Cursed Child Meaning, Silly In Spanish, Mike Birbiglia John Mulaney, Sammy Lerner I'm Popeye The Sailor Man Lyrics, The Rasmus - In The Shadows Lyrics, Abies Concolor, Sophie And The Perfect Poem, Brooklyn Crab Festival, Doom Patrol, Potter's Church, Because Of Your Unfailing Love, Dexter's Laboratory The Laughing Episode, Totally Spies Alex And Martin, Siberian Pine, Typhoon Lawin Effects, Film4 Film 4 Movies, Fairmont Pacific Rim Death, Public Image Limited - This Is Not A Love Song Lyrics, Ordinary Love Review, Regis Philbin Kids, Estate Agents In La Marina Urbanisation Spain, Penn State 2016 Football Roster, Santana Albums, Halloween Events Near Me For Adults, Municipal Park Near Me, Jesus' Name Meaning,